Design a site like this with
Get started


Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.

Get in Touch

Johnstown Residents Association Committee
Patrick Kivlehan, Chairperson
Frank Moore, Treasurer.
Kevin Parker, Secretary.
Angela Brown, Johnstown Gardens
Brian McCabe, The Village
Martin Egan, Furness Manor
Linda Lockhart, St. John’s Grove
Enda McKeon, Johnstown Manor
Paul Dwyer, Tidy Towns
Johnny Savage, IT & Communications 

Send Us a Message

%d bloggers like this: